AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
stageangel
66-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 50 - 63
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

My heart is my best quality.
about myself:
I am honest, trustworthy, compassionate, affectionate, intelligent, fun and considered attractive. I am responsible, yet love to be spontaneous. I like travel, reading, dancing, quiet nights by the fire and trying new adventures. I do not respond to winks. If you can't take a minute to send a note, I won't take a moment to respond. If you are married, in a relationship, have minor children living with you or seeking a green card, please move on. In addition, MUST HAVE A PHOTO, you have mine. Would you have responded otherwise? Must be HEIGHT and WEIGHT proportionate. Living in Kentucky or Indiana would be good. Being Christian is a must. I love children. I was an elementary teacher and had 2 girls of my own, who are all grown. The only children I now want in my life is grandchildren.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:within Kentucky, United States
My Tags
add movies to your profile movies, add outdoor activities to your profile outdoor activities
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Curly, Long & lush
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:120 lbs (55kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s), Fish
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
Grown & very successful on their own
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
I used to teach remedial reading to special needs children.. I also worked as a stagehand...in the theater...concerts...etc...Now I livin' the life.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
Anywhere with the right person.
the person I would like to meet:
Honest, trustworthy, compassionate, affectionate, intelligent, fun, attractive, height and weight proportionate. Looking for a long-term one on one committed relationship.
If you are married,in a relationship,or looking for a residence in the U.S., please move on.

Ideal Match
smokes: (high)Trying to quit!
drinks: (high)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
pet(s): (low)Dog(s), Fish
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (high)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more
  attend ceremonies: (low)Some weekends
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01