Free Dating
starzatnight
69-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 58 - 70
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Focused on Finding Fun-loving Friends
about myself:

Music is important to me--all kinds.
I'm sensitive to my environment and feel strongly about
protecting it.I keep in shape and am a not-strict
vegetarian.
I am very home loving, but love to travel.
I am a gourmet cook and love all kinds of foods.
Water color painting and drawing help me relax.

I'm not looking for a soul-mate or love-of-my-life,
I'm here to cultivate friendships.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Kernersville, North Carolina United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:145 lbs (66kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
My children are grown and successfully living in a nearby town.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
I have a small interior design business, focusing on furniture.
Working part-time at a health food store keeps me socially active with health conscious people.

And I enjoy participating and working with people from around the world during the International Furniture Market.

I also do Astrology readings.
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Wine tasting, Shopping
my idea of a great date:
Simply sharing ideas and personal information, and doing something we both enjoy,having fun.
the person I would like to meet:
Intelligent, funny and personable
Ideal Match
education: (low)Graduate degree
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Antiquing/collecting, Dinner parties, Gardening, Home improvement, Music/concerts, Reading, Travel, Wine tasting
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (med)Other
attributes: (low)Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (med)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned
height: (low)5'4 (163cm) to 6'6 (198cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Protestant
wants children: (low)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02