Free Dating
stevesmartini
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 60
Sacramento, California, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

looking to have fun
about myself:
I am Spanish and greek whp love's to laugh.love camping, fishing, 49ers,dancing and cooking.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within California, United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:Other
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English
religion:Buddhist / Taoist
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
wants children:Already have one/a few and want more
job:Construction/Facilities
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02