AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
subwantdom
29-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 39 - 60
Harper, Kansas, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

Submissive slave seeking a Dom/master for LTR!!!
about myself:
I can't stress this enough, I AM LOOKING FOR ANYTHING SHORT OR LONG TERM. YOU CAN SAY I'M LOOKING FOR A ONE TIME DEAL, WITH NO STRINGS ATTACHED, NO EXCEPTIONS!!
Another profile update! I guess I will try to be more specific, for those of you who don't understand what I mean! :) First off, I am not looking for anyone my age! Infact, I am looking for quite the opposite. Older men only!! For me, this means 38+. So, if you are my age, or anything other that what I consider to be an older man, if you messege me, you will NOT get one back. Second thing, if you send me a messege asking me to watch you on your webcam, or anything like that, you will also NOT get a messege in return. I am NOT into watching anyone on their webcam, but thanks for the offer! So, onto what I AM looking for. No strings attached fun! Sounds pretty simple right? That's what it's supposed to be.. and I am able to travel, but only when you are able to PAY my way over. I'm NOT looking for a boyfriend,but anything short OR long term is fine. I DO wish to become 24/7 if thats what you want, I am also interested in going on a date, or on vacation! I am looking for fun only. * sorry to repeat that a thousand times lol. If you are looking for someone fun, outgoing, smart, sexy, confident and mature, then messege me. I am your typical girl tho, I can thorw a ball, swing a bat and kick a ball. I do have a shopping addiction and I don't check my make up a thousand times a day.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Copper red
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:120 lbs (55kg)
bodyart:Other, None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Other
about my work:
currently unemployed
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Gardening, Museums/arts, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adventurous, Caring, Generous, Humble, Self Confident
my idea of a great date:
I'm smart, sexy, and fun. Single, no kids.

I am looking for a loving, respectful (hopefully lifetime) D/s relationship. Matching up in vanilla ways is essential. I am attracted to white collar men who possess the same qualities I have:

• Intelligent, well educated
• Cultured
• Ambitious, hard-working
• Honest, reliable, loyal

My personality is outgoing, wise cracking and rebellious. I have no desire to be tamed. My perfect man will love that I submit to him and get off on seeing me dominant with everyone else. I am a sexually empowered hedonist, not a masochist or doormat slave. I have hard limits regarding humiliation, pain, bruising, blood, scat and a few other things that just won't give me an orgasm.

Turn Ons: Thought provoking conversations. Art. Music. History. Science. Architecture. Liberal politics. The ocean. Antiques. Branding, usability, marketing. Overflowing bookcases. Mac OS. Intimacy. Belly laughs. Men who are tall, brilliant and kinky.

Turn Offs: Humiliation = bwaaaaaa this idiot thinks I'm ashamed of my sexual needs. Diapers are for babies not grown men. The cage is for the dog. My dog is not a sex toy. I do not fuck the dog... more importantly, you will not fuck my dog. I could go on forever... and will if you ask. BTW: Thou shall not pee on me.

Kink: I'm adventurous, playful, sensual, seductive and very naughty. I love talking about sex with my man. But I don't post my kinks online for the entire world to see.

Age: I have an insatiable sex drive and need a man who can keep up. I typically date men in their 40's. I do not mind about race limit or facial look, all i care about is a safety and happy home with my master.

Reality Check: I am not looking for play partners, NSA, FWB, unicorn hunters or online Doms. No web cams, emails, chats or sex. Asking is futile.

Deal Breakers: (I will not date you. I will not make
the person I would like to meet:
i am an attractive, sweet, intelligent, and creative woman who stays in shape through exercise and eating healthy food. i am looking for a single, 5'8" or above Dom who takes care of himself and has the strength and ability to be responsible for a sub. i want to be with a Dom who is knowledgeable about the D/s dynamic and understands control. As part of that, He should enjoy hurting me, humiliating me, and slowly training me to meet His needs, while at the same time He should have concern for me and my well-being. i am not looking for a cold, impersonal Dom. i want to meet a Dom who hopes getting to know me will lead to a D/s relationship; i don't want just a play partner. i will be a loving, responsive, and communicative sub for the right Dom. i prefer to be with a Dom who has a wide range of interests, both kinky and vanilla, and who would like to have fun and rewarding experiences with me inside and outside the bedroom. i don't want an on-line relationship, i seek a real time meeting
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01