Free Dating
sundyriver
70-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 64
Marblehead, Massachusetts, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Need to date an have fun
about myself:
Tell you later But I love to have a lot of fun movies a dinner some place to sip wine an chat
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Massachusetts, United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
wants children:Do not want children
job:Transportation/Logistics
about my work:
Tell you later
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Wine tasting
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
To have an open mind an willing to have a lot of fun
the person I would like to meet:
A women that love to wear a skirt ( a lost art today ) Long leges ( I love them ) Some one that is a good kisser loves to go out let her hair down Just love fun
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01