Free Dating
sunflower2611
57-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 68
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for a real woman??
about myself:
Hi! I'm a teacher in Brazil and I do enjoy what I do. I love the outdoors, talking to people and learning about who they are. Music, books, picnics, painting are also my favorites. I try to live life the easiest way. I like going to a nice restaurant with good food and other fancy things, but the daily and simple things are really the best...an ice-cream, a capuccino, walking in a park, riding a bike, visiting a museum, listening to jazz or rock n'roll, and certainly feel free to dance if your body feels like. I'm a family person, I love my dear ones. I'd love to meet somebody who I can just feel free with, someone who I can rely on, talk about anything, feel relaxed with, and keep up my "self-discovery" journey next to that person and provide him the same possibilities. Well, I guess that's enough for now...get in touch if you feel a connection, I'll be very glad to talk to you.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add hiking to your profile hiking, add nature to your profile nature, add love to your profile love, add spirituality to your profile spirituality, add motorcycle to your profile motorcycle, add adventure to your profile adventure, add philosophy to your profile philosophy, add buddhism to your profile buddhism, add affectionate to your profile affectionate, add sincerity to your profile sincerity, add humour to your profile humour, add rock to your profile rock, add sagittarius to your profile sagittarius, add witty to your profile witty
Appearance
eyes:Green brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Portuguese
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading
attributes:Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A nice conversation at a quiet place where we can connect our minds and hearts.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone honest enough to tell me what's going on, intelligent enough to have great talks, funny enough to make my days better, and good hearted enough not to be afraid to love.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01