AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
swm86
28-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Umatilla, Florida, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

im just here
about myself:
im a father with primary custody
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:In a Relationship
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within Florida, United States
My Tags
add concerts to your profile concerts, add tattoos to your profile tattoos, add orlando to your profile orlando
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Lots of tats, Ear piercing(s), Tongue piercing(s), Scarred, Other
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids, Living with parent(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
i have a son who is 3 years old now, he is my life, i will choose him over anything and everything, without him i wouldnt be here today, i believe he is a gift to me, he can be a demon child sometimes but he is my first born, my life, my unconditional love, and i have primary residence of him
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
if you want to know, ask me.
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
there are many things that could make a great date, it all depends on many things and if the date is with the right person you cant go wrong with what you choose to do
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, TV, Video games
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
hair: (med)Auburn, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Lots of colors!, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian, European
  hairstyles: (low)Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
attributes: (med)Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'6 (137cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more, Already have one/a few and want more, Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01