Free Dating
sy721
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 40
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

hope your good at fishing,as i'm not an easy catch
about myself:
I am 6'4 athletic and love sports. Mainly mma
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'4 (193cm)
weight:265 lbs (121kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo, Lots of tats
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My son is 16mths old right now...I love him so much and it makes me so happy when i have him with me!
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Other
about my work:
my job is important to me..I love what i do and i am a very determined guy!
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
the type of thing that would bring me back for more is. if i had been on a date with somebody and we have great conversation, eye contact and humor, then it is well worth meeting again..
the person I would like to meet:
must be looking for a ltr and not games.. i am very sincere and she must be also..Faithful, trustworthy and honest are my main priorities! life is too short to fool around!
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
hair: (low)Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Lots of colors!, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern
  more specifically: (low)Dutch, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Romanian, Swiss, Other
speaks: (low)English, Hebrew, Spanish
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
wants children: (low)Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02