Free Dating
teardrop390
52-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 37 - 52
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking and Hoping to find the one
about myself:
Just seeing what's out there
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Dartmouth, Nova Scotia Canada
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Curvy
height:5'5 (165cm)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
about my children:
Have one daughter who is the light of my life, the most important person in the world to me
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
It pays the bills quite nicely
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
My ideal date would be walking hand in hand with someone who is very speical to me and me to him. Ideal first meeting would be to talk and get to know one another better.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet someone who knows where they are going in life, someone who is honest, hard working, trustworthy, loyal. I would love to meet someone who is affectionate and is not afraid to show or say how they feel. You can never hear enough how much someone cares for you.
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Honest, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Average
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01