Free Dating
31-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 66
Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Let me be your teddybear
about myself:
They would say I`m a unique and diverse, cultured, average tall ,cool lady Strong-physically, emotionally & mentally. I`m a GROWN woman- tricks are for kids, that`s not saying i don`t like to play or have fun I`m just not into games or game players. I`m mad passionate. i have integrity, character, values and morals. I`m perceptive, active, driven w/aspirations, intelligent w/out being conceited, Love to travel, I am articulate & objective (I have my own mind), confident w/out being arrogant, sincere, I`m romantic like a bad movie & Gerber daisies, sarcastic sometimes, honest with flaws, secure in myself, down to earth, emotionally reliable and mentally stable when i want to be. (cus everybody ain`t all there all the time-) I`m a mystery who still believes everyone can make a difference, everyone can make change, everyone has the ability to find that place inside that makes them whole & connects them with a larger community of free thinking people who fill this world with love and effect our lives in unimaginable ways
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:245 lbs (112kg)
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Mixed Race
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with kids (part time)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Ask me
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
Public Health Nurse just like Red Cross
income:$35,001 to $50,000
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Travel, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Outdoorsy, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
the person I would like to meet:
I am also silly as hell at times, I`m sexy and romantic, tall (5'6 feet), intelligent, ambitious and very adventurous, Some things I dont do a playa (been there)or desperate person l (done that)- as we all know that’s not hard to find. I’m not into games (done that). I’m not in to drama or people who can’t communicate what they want or need (I wanna talk to you not for you). pet peeve: Flat out lying or being fake (I’ll be real with you and you be real with me). Shallow as i self absorbed people who would rather judge you on the name brand of your shoes than your character I`m a laid-back lady, down with good music, working out, living good, friends, family and anything fun like going out, chilling, listening to music or hanging out with friends,.basically I like having fun and people who are into anything fun, I`m mad spontaneous & hella cautious at the same time I love being outdoors . I`m not a complicated cat more mellow than meow. I am not a complicated person, just looking for someone to share cool experiences with, to hang out with and that I can be inspired by and inspire the same. I`m not looking for that infamous one.. I figure you put into a relationship what you get out of it.Alight so if you are up to having fun, then dont mail me- back:) The type of person I’d like to meet: I`m looking for someone who knows who they are and isn`t scared of them self.. A caring, genuine, outwardly affectionate, passionate person who can handle that I`m not always perfect but I`ll try my best to be good for them. I can work with everything else, I`m open minded I don`t really have a checklist, but there are some character traits I am naturally attracted to .
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.