Free Dating
texasgirl8585
71-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 65 - 70
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'll come up with something catchy later
about myself:
First of all, IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PIC POSTED ON YOUR PROFILE, I WILL NOT REPLY TO YOUR MESSAGE!. You've seen mine.

Also, I've learned to spot scammers, so don't even try it.

I'm a fun loving Christian, tho I'm a little shy. I'm looking for friends and whatever else God has in store for me. I'm easy going, old fashioned, a cuddler, very warm, loving and affectionate. I'm looking for someone with honesty and integrity at the top of the list. Age is not important to me.

I would like to find that someone special, but God is doing that part. Start slowly, just being friends, and let Him lead it where it's supposed to go. The important things are a sense of humor, fun to be with, similar interests, like to do things together, someone that we can be helpmates to each other, sensitive, warm and loving, someone that I can interact with and be close to, in other words, a best friend.

To me the most important things in a relatonship are communication and complete trust. If you don't have these, you don't have a relationship.

I am a hopeless romantic, an eternal optimist, and a one man woman.

I feel that love can't be explained, it can only be experienced.

I like holding hands and kisses. I've always been told I am a good kisser.

I like all types of music, including the oldies stations.

Must love cats!! I've had cats all my life.

I'm not into the bar scene, so if you are, count me out.

I'm into natural and alternative health, and fitness, but no new age stuff! But it would be much nicer to have someone to do it with. I admit I haven't walked my talk lately. It's not much fun doing it alone.

I love to laugh! So hard my stomach hurts! I like funny movies, ones that are really funny. And edge of your seat suspense.

I may get older, but I refuse to grow up and act my age!

I'm into politics, and am a conservative Tea Partier.

willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add cuddling to your profile cuddling, add cats to your profile cats, add kisses to your profile kisses, add sunsets to your profile sunsets, add politics to your profile politics, add holding hands to your profile holding hands
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Gray
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'2 (157cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Grown, live close by. My daughter passed away in Aug. 2017. 6 grandkids ages 7-32, 7 great-grandkids, ages 7 months-9 years, and one on the way.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
Retired.
political position:Ultra conservative
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets, TV, Volunteer work, Working out
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I don't like to think of it as "dating". I think of it more as potential friends or friends getting together, casually, alone or in a group. A first date would probably be getting coffee or a movie, or something similar.
the person I would like to meet:
Honesty and integrety have to be at the top of the list. You must love cats!

Sense of humor, likes to communicate, similar interests, for starters.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Working out
drinks: (med)Rarely
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
height: (low)5'5 (165cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Protestant, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02