Free Dating
61-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 75
Blackpool, England, United Kingdom
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

about myself:
Hi,i'm looking for a submissive woman who enjoys the control of a Dominant but caring male for bdsm play. Your limits are fully respected and safewords agreed on. NO financial demands on either side - this is just for fun. Looks and age not important but a submissive character is and the willingness to experiment.Good conversation and sense of humour a bonus.Serious applicants only please. I am hoping to find something that may turn into a long term relationship.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within United Kingdom
My Tags
add bdsm to your profile bdsm, add submission to your profile submission, add domination to your profile domination, add discipline to your profile discipline
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:240 lbs (110kg)
education:School of life
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with partner
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
She is married and living in Germany. She is also my best friend.
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
Work is so important - it gives a focus and helps with self-esteem especially after a successful day.
political position:Don't really care
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A nice dinner with a submissive girl who has a nice friendly personality then maybe back home and get the handcuffs out!
the person I would like to meet:
A nice person who has confidence in her own abilities but without being arrogant or big headed. I do like shy/quiet girls.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker, No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (low)Never, Rarely, Socially, Yes!
ethnicity: (low)African, African American, Asian, Caucasian, European, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Northern Indian, Southern Indian
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.