Free Dating
tigerten58
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 45
Conroe, Texas, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I yam what I yam and that's all that I yam
about myself:
I sometimes blurt out the first thing that pops into my head. Spectators love it, Bosses don't. I have traveled through the Panama Canal, and crossed the Arctic Circle- twice. I've swam the Marinas Trench, stood atop the Space Needle. I have been in the cab of a steam locomotive and ran nuclear reactors and a lot of other things besides these. No, I am not The Most Interesting Man in the World, but I come pretty close.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 200 miles of Conroe, Texas United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Straight & natural
body type:Average
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Reading
attributes:Funny, Adventurous, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Self Confident
my idea of a great date:
Good conversation, walking through the rain, laughing together, watching ducks in a pond, Long, lingering kiss. The unspoken promise of more to come.
the person I would like to meet:
Free thinker, Creative, passionate. Believes everyone has value. Loves books and film. Likes Monte Python. Being together on the beach at night. Loves animals.
Ideal Match
education: (med)Bachelor's degree
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
eyes: (low)Green
activities: (med)Crafts, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
hair: (low)Copper red
  hairstyles: (low)Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s)
speaks: (high)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (med)5'0 (152cm) to 5'6 (168cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01