Free Dating
tim1973
44-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 65
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello ! I'm here to meet new friends and chat.
about myself:
Here to meet exciting woman chat and make new friends. I'm not looking to fall in love over a computer. I want to start by making new friends. getting to know each other. And Please NO SCAMMERS. If your profile says you live somewhere. Then live there. Don't start chatting with me and then tell me something different. Most of us say we want Honesty and Trust and you ling on your profile isn't a good start.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Spring Hill, Florida United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark brown
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:None
Lifestyle
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids (part time)
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
All girls
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retail
income:$25,001 to $35,000
Qualities
activities:Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02