Free Dating
tinaford248
40-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 70
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Love Is Meaningless Without A Good Companion...
about myself:
I am a very easy going person. I like to meet new people and make new friends. I enjoy music and every type of art. I would ideally like to find someone I can share those things with. I just like to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. Smiling and laughs are healthy, and I try to take in as much of each as possible.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush, Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:110 lbs (50kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, Mixed Race
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
  how many:One
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bible study/prayer groups, Crafts, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, Shopping
attributes:Active, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A good dinner (doesn't have to be extravagant), great conversation, lots of laughter and playful flirting.May be we can take in a sporting event but definetly somewhere we can talk and get to know each other better.
the person I would like to meet:
I am really searching for a man who is willing to share himself and his time with me,very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent a man with a real love to offer me, A man that's currently Unattached who's interested in Wife, Dating and marriage and a family If God say we would have more, I want to spend the rest of my years with my best friend. I want someone I can grow old with. I want someone I can learn from and him can learn from me, I want to feel like my partner can be there for me and stand up for me till the End. I know I will be there for him. When it comes to a loving and lasting relationship, I want to find that one special person/Man that I can feel comfortable with and who shares the similar interests in life.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02