Free Dating
tripod51
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 48 - 80
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

candy's dandy liquor's quicker but sex is more fun
about myself:
I am 62 5'6'' tall my own hair silver at temples otherwise brown retired live by myself
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:"Intimate" activities
looking for a match:within 25 miles of Fort Wayne, Indiana United States
My Tags
add kissing to your profile kissing, add oral to your profile oral, add massages to your profile massages, add nude to your profile nude, add snuggling to your profile snuggling, add candlelight to your profile candlelight
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'6 (168cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
my time is my own and I would like to share / exchange naughty photos with the ladies
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Volunteer work, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Active, Caring, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
great conversation , good food , extacuricular activites in no special order
the person I would like to meet:
Kind considerate outgoing beautiful in my eyes warm caring funny and enjoys sex
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker, No, don't smoke, Light smoker
hair: (low)Auburn, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Gray, Light blonde, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver or white, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
pet(s): (low)Dog(s)
speaks: (high)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset, Slim / Slender
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (low)No
wants children: (low)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01