Free Dating
trublufru
64-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 50
Santa Cruz, California, United States
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

e-mail me for no cost or obligation.
about myself:
Fun, serious, creative, spontaneous, lean, athletic, handy, loyal,hard worker, communicative, romantic, humorous, understanding,
likes to garden and build things.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Dark brown
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:None
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
I'll prepare you a nice dinner and serve it to you in front of the fireplace by candle light.
the person I would like to meet:
She would be thin/slender/with a good sense of humor.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Socially
body type: (low)Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'2 (157cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02