Free Dating
trucky_bee
71-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 55 - 72
Ogden, Utah, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Do not write to me if under 55 and must have photo
about myself:
Looking for some good company close to my age, nobody under 55 years of age,
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
job:Retired
about my work:
I a retired from the Air Force and also from Job Corps. I still work part time as Security at the free port center (Lifetime Products). My Job is only Weekends 12 hours each day.
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Just being with someone, and maybe going to a nice place to eat.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone that is a lot of fun and likes to talk a lot, has a good personality, and maybe take a trip to wendover for a good meal and a fun 4 or 5 hours. I am also trying to find people that like to talk and just make friends that are honest. Also someone that likes to fish.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Board games/cards, Family/children, Outdoor activities, TV
drinks: (high)Socially, Yes!
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Average, Slim / Slender
height: (med)5'2 (157cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02