Free Dating
username326
35-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 50
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

i will like to meet my soul mate in here
about myself:
i want to come on here and to find the love of their life
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Curly
height:4'4 (132cm)
bodyart:Belly button piercing(s)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, German
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Methodist
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
i have just on child that lives with my parent but i love him more than i do love my self
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
i sales men cloth
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties
attributes:Caring
my idea of a great date:
make sure i make her happy
the person I would like to meet:
i will like too meet somebody that will like the way i am not what i have
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Dinner parties
attributes: (low)Caring, Honest, Trustworthy, Funny
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01