Free Dating
usteloi
52-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 55
Los Angeles, California, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for Western European Caucasian man for LTR
about myself:
Ex US military lonely black lady who's retired looking for a nice man to be with somewhere in WESTERN Europe as I still have my belongings in storage in Germany. YOU MUST HAVE A WORKING CAM FOR CHAT ON SKYPE!!! Willing to go back to Europe for the right person. Let's hook up! write me and i'll tell you more. We can talk about any possibilities. Please have a photo you can share. If your profile doesn't say Western Europe, don't bother to write me. I'm going to delete what you say and block you!!!! And if you say something military and you're not, I'm reporting it!

No Africans from any country on that continent and No scammers please. NO god fearing people- Not interested. I'll know if it is. Go elsewhere and leave me alone! And NO- there's NO MONEY for you at any time possible, NO western unions, NO money grams, NO bank wires, NO FAKE checks sent or cashed, NO African sponsorship for anything or FAKE marriage setup, don't tell me about ANYTHING military that you know nothing of with stolen military pictures of my various service comrades, NO long drawn out conversations that lead to absolutely nothing.. Nobody wants to be bothered with you people! If YOU don't have your own money, then that's too bad for you. Not interested in your sob stories of ANY KIND or FAKE business proposals. And don't let me read you have a Ph.D. and your English sounds like third grade. And I better not catch somebody saying that they're Native American and you don't even know what it means. Take the hint and just GO AWAY! Because you're not getting A DAMN THING from me and I don't want to hear it! Not in the mood!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within Germany
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Other, Braided or cornrows
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), Tongue piercing(s)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
about my work:
Retired military
political position:Liberal
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
Would like to meet somewhere and have a latte or dinner.
the person I would like to meet:
I am SPECIFICALLY SEEKING AND NOTHING LESS: a special EUROPEAN CAUCASION gentleman for me- Nice, tall, clean cut, handsome, normal body, non smoking, honest, gentle, loving and affectionate, kind, caring, respectable, educated, divorced, single or widowed, hard working, SOLVENT, older, matured gentleman- (40-53 years old), TALL (6'0-7'0) for long term relationship/marriage. Somebody that is active, likes to have fun and wants to have a serious loving relationship. No Games! NO Spammers! No exceptions! this is my position and purpose: i am just seeking happiness with someone special and genuine. I'm seeking a kind man who would want to be with me. and i want to share those times to come, because it will mean a lot to have smiles and lots of laughs and to be happy. whatever... it will be nice where i am. i'm trying to make it that way. I want more than a house to live in...I want a home! and to complete that home, I'm looking for that special man to me that I search for, to take his place as head of that home and be treated as a leader. I'm a nice girl and I want to be the lady for you that any man would dream of having in his life.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
eyes: (high)Blue, Blue gray, Blue green, Gray, Green, Green gray
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
hair: (med)Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Gray, Light blonde, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver or white
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender, Stocky
height: (high)6'0 (183cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
religion: (high)Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and want more, Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
income: (low)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01