Free Dating
wandaful123
52-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 55
Petty Harbour, Newfoundland, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Another dopeless hope fiend...
about myself:

" Am I high enough on this chain of evolution to respect myself and my brother and my sister, and perfect myself in my own peculiar way?"

Kristofferson

I am low on social morals and skills... I smoke, drink and occasionaly cuss (but only when impaired...) Yep, I'm a real prize!



willing to relocate:No
marital status:In a Relationship
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:within Newfoundland, Canada
My Tags
add outdoor activities to your profile outdoor activities, add guitar to your profile guitar
Appearance
eyes:Green gray
hair:Brown
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:140 lbs (64kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:School of life
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Yes!
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Kids are great, if you cook 'em right...
wants children:Do not want children
job:Other
about my work:
Work is for fools and horses! Work to me is a means to an end, not in any way, shape or form a definition of who a person is.


I pay the bills...
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, Reading
my idea of a great date:
... It appears this section has been bothering a few as I am listed as "In a relationship" So lets change it to state...

My Idea of a Great time!

Pretty casual, hanging out, not into fine dining. Sitting around, playing guitars, singing, having a few drinks. Walking, talking. Not big on the social scene.
the person I would like to meet:
Rich, strikingly good looking, non-demanding, self sacrificing... all the good stuff... realises I am the center of the universe, once he gets passed the wrinkles / stretchmarks and stuff!
Ideal Match
education: (high)School of life
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Mixed Race
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender, Stocky
height: (med)5'8 (173cm)
income: (med)$25,001 to $35,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02