Free Dating
williamsone
26-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 20 - 45
Abingdon, Virginia, United States
Last Activity: 3 months ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Am Seeking For A %50/%50 Relationship!!!!!!!!!!!
about myself:
I'm a very simple girl, but at the same time deep and complicated with my thoughts, easy going with people that are not picky, open mind, very honest . sometimes more than it should be . I'm passionate about almost any kind of music, for me it's like a kind of expression. I'm passionate about dancing, specially salsa, it just release your soul. Open to changes, you never know what life has for you, and what new lessons are you going to learn, what kind of people are you going to meet and in which way are they going to touch your heart.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Abingdon, Virginia United States
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:110 lbs (50kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Banking/Mortgage
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Ultra conservative
Qualities
activities:Clubbing, Fashion events, Movies, Music/concerts, Travel, Shopping
attributes:Caring, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Religious, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
love and caring with honesty
the person I would like to meet:
And am looking for someone who enjoys similar things, but who can also introduce me to new things. I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun loving, determined, and romantic. Someone who will make me feel like I'm the only one for them. Good communicator, good listener, and someone willing to give 110% to a 50/50 relationship. I want someone who respects me, someone who likes me for who I am and isn't trying to make me into what they want. I want someone who is secure with themselves but is willing to make changes as needed, life is a learning process that never stops. I want someone that aids my growth as a person, not someone that aids me in staying the way I am.
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Dark brown
activities: (low)Clubbing, Movies, Reading, TV, Shopping
hair: (low)Dark brown, Light blonde
  hairstyles: (low)Mullet, Straight & natural
attributes: (low)Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Generous, Humble, Problem Solver, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Average, Big and beautiful, Few extra pounds, Muscular
religion: (low)Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian
  sect: (low)Conservative, Reform
wants children: (med)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
  attend ceremonies: (low)Every weekend, Several times per week
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02