Free Dating
willpenny
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 51
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

one of the good guys
about myself:
I am a Hard working Retired military Veteran From South Dakota I own a small horse ranch
just out side of Rapid City SD Where I Break and Train horses That's what I do for fun for a
living i am an accountant. If your looking for something stable and dependable I am your guy
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:195 lbs (89kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Native American
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
has children:No
income:$35,001 to $50,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01