Free Dating
wine19036
65-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 20 - 50
Glenolden, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Travel Partner and More - Nobody in Africa
about myself:
I am a fun, easy-going, sincere guy who can be attentive and
affectionate at the right time as well as dominant and take
charge at the right time.
I am Vice President of a developing internet television firm. One
ambition
is to live life to the fullest. I very much like travel and have
done quite a lot of it throughout the world. I have been in the
Amazon jungles, Rio and Venice carnivals, ran with the bulls in
Pamplona, travelled in depth to South America, Europe, India and
the Far East. I could show you interesting pictures. I speak
Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, little French. I listen to various
kinds of music, like walking, biking, bowling, cars, visit
wineries and museums and do charity walks. I live in Delaware County, PA, USA, never married, no kids.
Skip this profile if you are anywhere in Africa at present even if temporarily. This is due to the inordinate number of scammers there bothering me. Also, I will not send money to anybody who I never met before in person. Anybody who wants to visit me will do so on her own fare.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Glenolden, Pennsylvania United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Silver or white
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:190 lbs (87kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Self-employed
about my work:
Here is my bio in our company business plan:
Mr. XXXXXX is the Company’s Vice President of Systems’ Administration since 1995 and Director since January 1998. Mr. XXXXXX has over 18 years experience in the television industry through his employment with TV Guide as a programmer and systems’ analyst. His duties include seeking strategic and joint venture partners, securing licenses as well as managing major aspects of administration. He has implemented program and marketing concepts that have fostered the growth and development of the Company from its infancy. He has also served as a public relations liaison between the Company and its associates. Mr. XXXXXX has over 28 years international experience. He served on the ad hoc committee formed to re-organize Sky Cable of Omaha. He is also an investor in Sky Cable of Omaha and other wireless telecommunications ventures. Mr. XXXXXX graduated magna cum laude with a B.S. degree in Sociology and Latin American Studies from St. Joseph’s University in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, Volunteer work, Wine tasting
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
We can meet over coffee. Next time, we can go to a concert at a winery.
the person I would like to meet:
You are what you are. I am very accepting but it would be a better fit if you are also easy-going and accepting since that makes anything work.
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Native American, Northern Indian, Pacific Islander, Southern Indian, Other
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
wants children: (med)Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01