Free Dating
39-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 99
Wu'an, China
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

about myself:
hello,welcome to my page and thank you for taking time to read my profile ! .im here to look for friends and something serious also . I consider myself just a normal person with a kind heart . understanding ,a bit quiet and shy ,sweet ,easy going , optimistic Compassion,love family love beautiful nature . ,I like reading, cooking and trying diferent food , traveling, watching movies ,long walking ,biking ,swimming ,love animales .I like simple life and dont like arguing .
Hope to find someone special to take care of each other and enjoy the beautful life together for thre rest of our life .

if you are interested in what you read here and you are looking for something serious too ,please leave a message thank you !

If you only look online realtionship to kill your boring time or play head game please dont bother me !life is short ,no time to waste on a virtual relaionship .

Not into webcam chat and not interested in sex talk !
Im only looking for real friendship and serious realtionship .
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add shopping to your profile shopping, add nature to your profile nature, add cats to your profile cats, add walking to your profile walking, add cooking to your profile cooking
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'0 (152cm)
weight: 90 lbs ( 41kg)
education:Some college
  more specifically:Chinese
speaks:Chinese, English
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s)
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Work from home
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
sunset long walking ,lovely dinner out talk to each other ,
the person I would like to meet:
Im looking for a nice guy ages skin colors are not important ,not looking for someone perfect ,we all have our flaws i hope to find someone i feel comfortable with someone i can be myself . who has a kind heart ,good temper ,tolarent ,very sweet ,understanding ,optmistic,easy going ,who loves family and animales .honest ,someone who is seriously sincerely looking for someone to spend the rest of life together ,
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
attributes: (low)Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy, Funny
wants children: (low)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.