Free Dating
61-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 60 - 65
Manchester Township, New Jersey, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

ready to start again
about myself:
i love to be home and enjoy a relaxed environment. i love walks and conversations while enjoying a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I've been a vegetarian for a couple of years now. I'm looking for someone to share new experiences with
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 15 miles of Manchester Township, New Jersey United States
hair:Dark blonde
body type:Average
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:120 lbs (55kg)
speaks:Polish, English, Spanish
smokes:Light smoker
living status:Living alone
attributes:Active, Caring, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
coffee or diner night
the person I would like to meet:
someone who enjoys relaxing time, and who is down to earth!!!
Ideal Match
living status: (med)Living alone
height: (low)5'4 (163cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.